| Home | Contact Us | WebMail | Services | Quality Assurance |


Contact Information - Employee
Name Position Email Phone
Bruce E. Williams bewilliams@amigofarms.com 246-1083
Brent Williams 246-1138
Bill Scott bscott@amigofarms.com 246-1073
Vicki Scott vscott@amigofarms.com 246-5070
Brent Harken bharken@amigofarms.com 246-7043
Bryan Lambert blambert@amigofarms.com 246-5277
Bob Enders benders@amigofarms.com 246-9592
Bazabal, Keith kbazabal@amigofarms.com 446-1473
Tom Vint Roll Shop Manager 246-1354
Jesse Herrera Somerton Shop Manager 246-4136
Gabriel Lepe 246-5713
Martin Vera Harvest Supervisor 246-7921
Rosa Martinez Secretary rmartinez@amigofarms.com 246-5367
Nidia Romero Receptionist nromero@amigofarms.com 726-3738
Laura Echeverria Secretary laura@amigofarms.com 726-3738